SVFM Board and Documents

Your 2015/2016 Board of Directors

President – Michael Foley

Morning Vice President – Corinne Mott

Evening Vice President – Joe Murphy

Treasurer – Simon Davis

Registrar – Jane Smith

Secretary – Greg MacPherson

Webmaster – Mike Pot

SVFM Official Documentation

Download the SVFM bylaws

Download the Affiliated Aquatic Club Agreement

Download the City of Ottawa Code of Conduct